A shower of awards!!

Its a good day when you know you are filled with love from others around you.

I am honored to receive so many awards from one of the most talented writer, Joe from I am for change. . A simple thank you cant possibly show how grateful and thankful I feel to have you as a follower. To have you constantly nominate me for awards is a great honor. They say a picture speaks a thousand words so there you go!! =D

Thank-you-Gif-Animation-Arigato-Gif-Animation-Domo-Arigato-Kawaii-Blog

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Okay, time for the awards now…

560618_431496570246356_680468744_n

best-moment-award1

candle-lighter-award

liebster

one-lovely-blog-award12

shineon

supersweet-award1

versatileblogger111

very-inspirational-blogger

very-inspiring-blogger11

wordpress-family-award

Influential Blogger!

Influential Blogger!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

#Phew! thanks again Joe!

The nominees for these blogging awards are,

1) Ben Naga

2) Neeraj- Pieces

3) Wise Journey$

4) Frommymusings2U

5) bwthoughts

6) WilhelminaUpton

7)  Thoughts on my bookshelf 

8) A stranger to heaven and earth

9) Random average girl

10) Gray poet

Now, according to the rules.. Here are few things about me!

  • I love white chocolate. 
  • I’m too obsessed with ‘Tomorrowland’
  • I am in love with Ian Somerhalder.
  • I just write when I am sad, over thinking or confused.
  •  I am very emotional.

#Now to post and inform people of nominations! Get a cup of tea and read these blogs of nomination! Enjoy!!

 

One comment on “A shower of awards!!

  1. Ben Naga says:

    I have only just discovered this. Thank you for your kindness. My pc decided the other day that it no longer wished to recognise me. Ever since I have been working to set everything straight again. Quite a task! Mt e-mail is still out of commission, so I’m not getting notice of new WP posts/comments.

Leave a Reply

