Caged!

ocean_of_tears_by_yunaart

I’ve been caged to an emotion I don’t understand…
And my only option to let it out is cry…
It’s that water that feels like little drops of blood…
I just need to cry, that is the last thing I had…

4 comments on “Caged!

  1. Ben Naga says:

    OVER THE BRUSH

    Ms. Emotion, Mr. Understanding
    They are almost like two different
    And contrasting forms of address
    While still sharing the same house

  2. Love this! (Can relate to these words very much.) The image is great too!

Leave a Reply

